Calls me Home



It's funny how
the walk of life
can take you down
without a fight

So many years
can leave behind
regretfully until it's time
To realize that moment
when you turn around

I'm coming home
to breath again, to start again
I'm coming home
from all the places I have been
with nothing but a voice within that calls me...
Calls me home

Back in the day,
when I was younger
I was so lost and proud
I've gained the world
but if I never
compare of what I've heard

In the quiet morning
when earth holds still

I'm coming home
to breath again, to start again
I'm coming home
from all the places I have been
with nothing but a voice within that calls me...
Calls me home

I'm coming home
to breath again,
to start again

I'm coming home
to breath again, to start again
I'm coming home
from all the places I have been
with nothing but a voice within that calls me...
Calls me home

(¯`v´¯)
 `·.¸.·´
                   (¸.·´¨)¸¸.·¨¯`·♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0